Saturday, February 11, 2006

No Movement No Sound No Memories

No Movement No Sound No Memories: Removed / Acetate (Lux Nigra – rel. 13/03/2006)

A collection of remixes of two tracks from No Movement No Sound No Memories. Removed /
Acetate actually collects together two EPs, the band’s debut, Removed, originally released in 1999, with the track Edit, plus remixes by Arovane, No. 9, Multipara, Pole and Artificial Duck Flavour, and Acetate, the band’s recent EP, with remixes of the track by the likes of DJ Maxximus, Bill Youngman, James Din, Modeselektor and Claro Intelecto.


Post a Comment

<< Home